25
Sep
2011

Burberry handbags sale 2012

Burberry and I have an odd relationship. I find myself lusting after the brand’s ready-to-wear and outerwear every season without fail, and often its boots as well, but my feelings about the British brand’s bags are often a tad…fraught. I can honestly say, though, that there’s not a single bag from Burberry Spring 2012 that I wouldn’t carry. Burberry-27-155x200

Perhaps the biggest surprise from the collection was how little leather it included. In fact, only a few of the woven clutches were entirely leather and a couple of the larger totes were suede and croc (be it real or faux, I’m not sure), but the overwhelming majoring were woven raffia with croc trim. That’s something of a departure for the brand, and the resulting totes and clutches felt on-trend (expect to see lots of raffia for spring) and modern. Particularly the fun little clutches, which may have a rather small retail audience but which I’d be delighted to carry to any summer party.
logo

Designer handbags fashion purse reviews

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Burberry handbags sale...
Burberry and I have an odd relationship. I find myself...
handbagbuzz - 25. Sep, 09:27
Marc Jacobs Handbags...
I think most of you have the desire to carry a hand...
handbagbuzz - 25. Sep, 09:20
Get best price for buy...
The bags in all sizes, shapes, materials and colors....
handbagbuzz - 25. Sep, 09:15

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4617 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 25. Sep, 09:27

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren